## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place:CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: JUMUANWAN Category: SC Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017
   Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (DSO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 26 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRASHANT KUMAR son/daughter/wife of JAGDISH PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312329417072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I) 9/01/2018

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JUMUANWAN

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PARAMJEET KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	IOC02312067913072017
2	AJAY PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN	IOC02312160415072017
3	VIRENDRA KUMAR	RAMSAWRUP RAM	IOC02312167215072017
4	RAMAKANT PRASAD	JITENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312209216072017
5	AJIT KUMAR BHARTI	MOHAN DAS	IOC02312292417072017
6	PRADIP CHAUDHARY	LATAN CHOUDHARI	IOC02312325817072017
7	PRASHANT KUMAR	JAGDISH PASWAN	IOC02312329417072017
8	K PUJA	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312352717072017
9	KAMAL NAYAN	ASHLOK KUMAR	IOC02312378317072017
10	SATYENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	CHHAKKU CHAUDHARY	IOC02312387317072017
11	JAY RANI KUMARI	RAVINDRA PASWAN	IOC02312406817072017
12	DINESH KUMAR CHAUDHRARY	SITARAM CHAUDHARY	IOC02312411717072017
13	PREETY RANI	RAMJI MANJHI	IOC02312484118072017
14	KUMARI PRIYA RANI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312484618072017
15	POONAM RANI	UMESH KUMAR DIWAKAR	IOC02312487618072017
16	SHYAMA RANI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312489318072017
17	PUSHPA RANI	NAWIN KUMAR BHUIYAN	IOC02312490818072017
18	SUNITA KUMARI	SUNITA KUMARI	IOC02312492519072017
19	BASANT CHAUDHARY	LATE KISUN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312494519072017
20	SAGAR.	DAROGI SINGH	IOC02312659513082017
21	AVINASH KUMAR	BACHU RAJ BANSHI	IOC02312519428072017
22	ADITYA KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHANKAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312529401082017
23	RAJESHWAR PRASAD	HARDEEP RAM	IOC02312630612082017
24	LALITA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR LAHARY	IOC02312645512082017
25	ANITA KUMARI	BABULAL RAM	IOC02312650313082017
26	JAGMOHAN RAVIDASH	BABULAL RAM	IOC02312650413082017
27	SURENDRA KUMAR	RAMSWARUP RAM	IOC02312650613082017
28	OM PRAKASH MALHOTRA	DEVAKI RAM	IOC02312650813082017
29	RAMBABU KUMAR	KAILASH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312674113082017
30	SANDEEP KUMAR	PRADEEP CHOUDHARY	IOC02312705714082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC) 01.01.2018	
Date of Draw:	01:01:2010	

NAME OF	JUMUANWAN	Category	SC
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

		Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
.NO.	Applicant Name	rattler Name	,	
		SHAMBHU SHANKAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312529401082017	Adigrapus
1	1 ADITYA KUMAR		IOC02312160415072017	pay paswary
	2 AJAY PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN		-ALI-KLUIN
	3 AJIT KUMAR BHARTI	MOHAN DAS	IOC02312292417072017	-Amila barro
	4 ANITA KUMARI	BABULAL RAM	IOC02312650313082017	HILLA KUIL
	5 AVINASH KUMAR	BACHU RAJ BANSHI	IOC02312519428072017	- Munshler
		LATE KISUN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312494519072017	-Bas antcha
	6 BASANT CHAUDHARY	EATE RISON CLINGS IN WAS		196
	CHALIDIDA DV	SITARAM CHAUDHARY	IOC02312411717072017	,
-	7 DINESH KUMAR CHAUDHRARY	2 5 42 500 100	IOC02312650413082017	- Jagmohan Ro
	8 JAGMOHAN RAVIDASH	BABULAL RAM	IOC02312406817072017	, 1
	9 JAY RANI KUMARI	RAVINDRA PASWAN		
	10 K PUJA	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312352717072017	- Kgonal Mayan
	11 KAMAL NAYAN	ASHLOK KUMAR	IOC02312378317072017	
	12 KUMARI PRIYA RANI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312484618072017	- Kr. Kriya Ra
		SUNIL KUMAR LAHARY	IOC02312645512082017	- Lalita Kum
	13 LALITA KUMARI	- SE	IOC02312650813082017	- Compradash M
T.	14 OM PRAKASH MALHOTRA	DEVAKI RAM	IOC02312067913072017	- Governded Com
	15 PARAMJEET KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR		- Poon an Range
	16 POONAM RANI	UMESH KUMAR DIWAKAR	IOC02312487618072017	407 1171194
	17 PRADIP CHAUDHARY	LATAN CHOUDHARI	IOC02312325817072017	901-11.01
	18 PRASHANT KUMAR	JAGDISH PASWAN	IOC02312329417072017	- P. + P
		RAMJI MANJHI	IOC02312484118072017	- treety law
alc	19 PREETY RANI	NAWIN KUMAR BHUIYAN	IOC02312490818072017	- Fuehpan
- Frank	20 PUSHPA RANI		IOC02312630612082017	- Resenta M
	21 RAJESHWAR PRASAD	HARDEEP RAM	IOC02312209216072017	- Romakat Pr
	22 RAMAKANT PRASAD	JITENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312209210072017	- Rambabu tama
	23 RAMBABU KUMAR	KAILASH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312659513082017	- Sugar
	24 SAGAR .	DAROGI SINGH PRADEEP CHOUDHARY	IOC02312705714082017	- Sanston Ky
	25 SANDEEP KUMAR	CHHAKKU CHAUDHARY	IOC02312387317072017	- Sichoson Aldo
	26 SATYENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312489318072017	- Shewing Dan
1	27 SHYAMA RANI 28 SUNITA KUMARI	SUNITA KUMARI	IOC02312492519072017	Systendore
	29 SURENDRA KUMAR	RAMSWARUP RAM	IOC02312650613082017	THE A LINE
	30 VIRENDRA KUMAR	RAMSAWRUP RAM	IOC02312167215072017	-1917 GDN

1101/18

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Total condidates: \_ 30

Total condidates present - 26

Total condidates absent - 4

Amen Vishocharney